You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 08/01/18> We have a WINNER….@enchantedspirit. Congratulations!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

After a career as a magazine editor, followed by bullying and being made redundant, I tend to overlook grammatical errors if they're not my own, because it reminds me of my horrible former employment! And because error-spotting becomes a kind of obsessive compulsive disorder that I'm constantly trying to shake off!
But congratulations to @enchantedspirit for doing the editing so that I don't have to!

Sort:  

Yes, in order to make the contest fair I intentionally made it an error that was in the formatting rather than in grammar. That way it was a visual mistake that could be spotted rather than deciding on" to or too" , which I always seem to have trouble with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89