You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/20/18 > Maybe I need to burn one today….

in #blog6 years ago

This made me smile! I LOVE sauerkraut, and even make my own, from red cabbage (though it's so sour I can only eat a small amount at a time). And I used to smoke pot as a student - it made me feel so rebellious (lol). But it also made me feel lethargic and I wanted to get on the career ladder (what a fool I was...) so I decided to stop.
You have to have a licence to grow hemp seeds in the UK. Presumably that's all part of controlling illegal drugs. Hemp seeds were illegal in Australia until recently.
If I was going to smoke weed, I'd probably grow my own, so that I'd have the certainty that it was pure. When I was travelling in Asia I met a heroin dealer who said that's how he got people into heroin - by adding it to a joint. Nice man. I suppose that's another good reason to deregulate it - if you buy it from an established retailer it's pretty unlikely to have other drugs added to it (although now I'm starting to think about how Coke got its name...)

Sort:  

Yes, there has been many a person "laced" into other drugs as you mentioned. I use to grow my own when I was younger and self employed. Working for a company that tests made me give it up years ago, I still have a nice size container of seeds for when I retire. also have a good recollection on how to grow them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30