You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I read somewhere on Reddit that people who commit suicide, they look fine til the end

in #blog5 years ago

Nice to see you back even with a sombre post. People cover up all the time and the ones who attempt or suceed in killing themselves are often the ones you'd least expect.
Depression can affect anyone.
How life is treating you kindly, and if it isn't, then open up and talk.
Take care, best wishes and nice to see you back :-)

PS I was in Ho Chi Min for a few days a couple of months ago, had a lovely time andpeople were so nice :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind word. Actually I don't really want to write this kind of negative things. I don't want people see me so pathetic. But sometime I just need to get it off my chest. hehe

Did u visit to HCMC for travel? it must be good, right? Hanoi is also not bad for visit. See you next time :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36