Signs, signs, everywhere are signs.

in #blog6 years ago

And I'm sorry but how rude or inconsiderate is the general public? The need for these types of signs pretty much answers that.

1539343789654_IMG_3964.JPG

IMG_3871.JPG

https://steemit.com/opinion/@nananini/and-it-comes-down-to-this

Not long ago I posted the other version of this sign., link above. It was a bit more stern. Lol. Guess management had to change their message. Rude customers must have complained about the first sign which is directed at rude customers.

Not a good sign of public respect.

Sort:  

Even then, people don't see them. You can put up a million. Some sort of blocking out goes on.

I told my Edward Jones guy I want to invest in companies that make signs and safety equipment....if we are going to continue to point out the obvious with signs, and wear safety lime green everywhere....I'm in with those guys.

The money to be made trying to protect ouselves from stupidity is crminal.

so so true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99