True Love (Mother)

in #blog6 years ago

True Love
...........DQmeTN12xRvR7rd9VACT4BmNvthEhpb8rYjSLfwge9qZCkZ_640x480.jpeg ............
A song about where Love is always to be found.. It was a simple vocal with rhythm guitar and Degs sent some embellished strings for me. I hope you enjoy the listen and thank you all sincerely for taking the time to drop by, even if it isn't really your 'cup-a-tee' ....Cheers!
Lyrics (should you be interested)

You can shout, you can rage and you can holler,
You can mock, you can mame andyou can slay,
You can fight all the phantoms you can must,
But you'll never push True Love away.

You can fight for the causes you give meaning.
You can battle when yoou feel betrayed,
You can strike out in bitter consternation,
But you'll never push True Love away
No You'll never Push True Love away.

Cuz I was looking for the answer
I was searching everywhere
But to my surprise You helped me look inside,
And I cried when I found True Love was there.
Oh I cried when I found True Love was there.
You can climb to the highest mountain range
You can search all the rivers and the oceans
You can read every book man has to offer
but you'll never push True love away
No you'll never push true love away

Nahin9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70