You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought my first house!

in #blog6 years ago

Hello @patrice,

This comment is off topic but I was wondering if you would consider removing me from any of the anti-spam accounts that I have been placed on such as @mack-bot. I now understand that front running upvotes to curate sp is not considered appropriate.

Thanks for your consideration.

@naegling11

Sort:  

I've temporarily removed you while it is investigated.

Hey @patrice
Are you running @callunabot? why does it downvote me? my content is mine, i do not abuse anyone, infact i try to give back to the community, but if bots like this will downvote my work i will stop giving back to the community...
please fix the bot! its ok to downvote scammers and abuser, and i thank you for that! but you have to make sure you do not downvote the great people of steemit, that will kill this platform over time...

No I don't know that bot. I'll have a look.

Loading...

Please @patrice, why is Mack-bot always flagging my post and i don't copy post so why should mack-bot flagged my post just for nothing

Please @patrice, why is Mack-bot always flagging my post and i don't copy post so why should mack-bot flagged my post just for nothing maybe you should try checking mine out. Thanks

Oh, I'm Sorry!
I just saw your name on the top of a list on the bot's webpage or whatever, I guess that was not a list of the owners of the bot.

Loading...

im not spam
please help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56