You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective on Steemit as a User and Investor

in #blog6 years ago

I'm surprised I haven't picked up any bigtime autovoters yet. You could probably make a killing off me if you autovoted all of my posts including my comments. I could throw you some steem and votes as well if you did it.

It's your life and your decisions but I am very bullish about this platform and think you might want to consider investing some more. It's nice of you to help out others but you do have to look out for yourself as well.

Sort:  

I have my steemauto full at the moment. :) My wonderful Steemian friend offered to throw Steem my way too but I told him that would be an insult.

As for perspectives about this platform, there is a fine line between being an idealist and realist. I'm both, so no worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52