You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a BANKER-Part 11

in #blog7 years ago

Congratulations on your progress. Working in a bank is tough. In my country my banker friends are always busy. That way they have had to remain in a job they are not particularly enthusiastic about. They blame it all on the hours and fatigue from their work.

Sort:  

That is totally right my dear so let them come to steemit may be things will change and will be better, thank u for ur comment @mutitum 🌸

I will try to get them over here. Now that I already have evidence of success. They might be more convinced than when I was starting out.

That would be good u can tell them i am a banker and i am with the crypto since most of bankers are affraid from it. Keep it up @mutitum ur doing a great job as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66