You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steem Has Done to Me

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

My favorite thing about steemit (and I don't know if it's all in my head) is that it seems like there's a lot less negativity on the site. Even when a blog is about a negative event or something, there just seems to be a lighter atmosphere. Maybe it's just the relative lack of negative comments.
EDIT: Even cheers me up when I'm in a bad mood. (that website better give me my money back UUGG).

Sort:  

There is drama here and there just like any other social media site. But I do think there is a bit more positivity because this platform is new and a lot of us have a common goal that we want to see Steem succeed.

Yes, while the ability to find/organise posts/communities is a negative, it's perhaps also a positive in that the drama is tougher to find also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29