You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Changing The Time Frame To Enter Each Contest And 2 Hour Bot Downtime

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I always thought it was meant to post on the last day haha I just wait for your "last day" warning so I can write my post.

You should figure out a way to use your "real" participants, those you trust to help on the task to find plagiarism by pointing to you the photos that are not original/are copy/or came directly from google. That way it's a little less work for you and more fun for us.

Sort:  

I agree with you and that is something I am working on

Even I got to know yesterday itself that the contest was open throughout the week 😂 I would check @juliank profile to see that last day post so that I could publish my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68