You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog Post: 4/22/18 12:49AM

in #blog6 years ago

I don't think you have to worry about "making up" for anything (other than contest points). Something like this was bound to happen eventually, I imagine most of your viewers are aware of that, except maybe a couple of the VERY low iq steem haters.

Just take it easy for a bit and accept there will be downtime until some of your emotional stressors are resolved. It happens to everyone, it's just most people aren't known for streaming 14h every day so there's a less obvious absence.

I really hope VQ doesn't bully me for sounding like a cuck just now.

Sort:  

Yeah I suppose, but point stuff is a big thing to factor in, so it'll be necessary regardless.

lol^

lmfao!

I won't call you a "cuck," but I sure as hell will call you shortsighted.

https://imgur.com/a/PbMkkNv

The buck > everything else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47