You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Ranking on The Steem Monsters Leaderboard - What I've Learned So Far

in #blog6 years ago

I'm having a lot of fun with SM. I needed to buy some cards in order to raise in the rankings, now in silver. Game definitely shows some potential, could become big.

Sort:  

Me too! It's honestly so fun, I couldn't have imagined that it would be this fun.

It really makes me excited for the future of the game and the Steem blockchain. If this is what's possible now, imagine what the blockchain and Steem Monsters could look like 12 months or 36 months from now. Exciting times!

Yeah, I've noticed that the only way to really be competitive above 400/500 rating is to level up your cards.. People with max level cards are very strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79