WHY IT TAKES ME SO LONG TO WRITE A STEEMIT POST

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

A Brief Glimpse Into My Work From Home Life

Most of the time, my children do a very good job of entertaining themselves by enjoying our play room/moms office. The rest if the time, they are demanding a variety of things. Mostly, my attention!!

This is how I type:

20170822_144930.jpg

And sometimes, like this:

20170822_145257.jpg

Practically laying down in my office chair, one child wanting love, and the other nursing/sleeping. Typing with one hand!!

And other times like this

20170822_151735.jpg

Although, I wouldn't dare complain, since I'm still in my pajamas, having slept an adequate amount of time, and seeing the man I adore everyday for lunch. We are a happy little family, struggling to get out of the corporate world, into our own land, and free lifestyle.

We are freedom activists as much as possible, we are friends with and house other activists on the road, and we are also beginning entrepreneurs. Just a freedom loving family who will stop at nothing to have everything we want in life.

Look out world!! There are more like us out there, and more who will follow!!

If you support little families like ours, please upvote and leave a comment. Also check out my husbands work and support our family further by following @tsbloyer

Thank you for viewing!!

Sort:  

Those children should disturb you very well 😁
I wish you all the best as you strive for freedom

That is very much appreciated!! They are adorable.... and loud! 😉 Our journey can be found here on steemit!!

Welcome to steemit)

I follow you)

Thank you for your support ❤❤✌ Followed back 😉

welcome mommacass at steem world if you have any question about steemit ask me
when you have free come at my blog @farhannaqvi7 i always give you happiness just in few seconds :)

Thank you so much!

welcome my dear

I appreciate your effort and the post quality @mommacass, your kids are so cute . following you

Thank you for such kind words, they are the reason for life 😍😍 thank you for the follow. Following back!

One day maybe your kids will see their mom first post on steemit. It's all history.

That is the dream!! The most profound moment when we stop caring about making our parents proud, and start caring about making your children proud instead 😉✌

Good on ya for chasing the life you want to live! I hope we can all do this some day. Sitting in a cubicle isn't for everyone and nor is doing any kind of job you don't find purpose in. My life is my family and if ever being a Dad and Husband could be my full time job and have enough money to live humbly I'd be a happy man.

Support each other on Steemit and who knows what the future holds

Absolutely!! Not all people enjoy being with their family as much as possible (believe it or not), but we live in an amazing time. So much is possible!! More power to you in your journey ✌✌

Beautiful. My warmest welcome to you and the family. Thats just how it is sometimes with kids. lol. I'm completely worn out when I have my two little girls. Whenever you're in the mood for hip hop or just good conscious conversations, come on over to my page.

Wow, that sounds perfect!! I'll follow now!! ❤❤

Congratulations @mommacass! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mommacass! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37