You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reporting from the #steemcityniigata Halloween party in Japan organized by @thediyguy featuring @kafkanarchy84 and other awesome people. PART 1! (lots of pics for one post, more to follow)

in #blog7 years ago

Hello kaliju..had gone through your wonderfully expressed Niigata trip..I have read and had seen a few snaps of the party and the way you were taking the clicks of the astrays!!! in Kafkanarchy's blog..
So nice to see you'll having a great get together to discuss, party, enjoyment over there..
Clicks taken from the bullet train is much appreciated...thanks for sharing..
it.I am resteeming it.

Sort:  

@momi5 aw thank you dear friend, I am happy that there's someone out there enjoying Japan through my lens! I hope to share more in the coming days. Your time is appreciated!

Yeah..I really loved it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43