Random Updates (1)

in #blog6 years ago

I've made some new updates to the Random facts page, but I need to do better. That said, it's better than it was. I'm in the process of writing the second book and a few short stories so adding to the website is taking much longer than it should.

I brought down the price of the paperback on Amazon to $9.99 and on Friday, the Kindle book is free until Monday.

And finally, I have a new short story I'm working on for Inkitt. It will be a couple more days as I'm looking for someone to proof it.

And that's all the updates I have for now. It's time I start changing my focus to the second book and the short stories. If you have bought the Kindle version, I did renew the book for Kindle Select, so you can lend it out, or read it for free now if you have Kindle Unlimited.


Originally posted on Nancie Neal. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mometek! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37