Happy New Year 2018: Memorable moments of 2017

in #blog7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Congratulations on the new addition! I am grateful I finally made the jump to Steemit. @uwelang kept going on and on and telling me I needed to try it. When I finally did, I wondered what took me so long!

I look forward to 2018 and will finally learn how to trade the crypto.

Have a wonderful New Year, Mike! Enjoy! tip!

Thanks Denise, it was a terrific year all round and finding steemit was the cherry on top.
Getting into crypto has been amazing. Have fun and only invest what you are prepared to lose. That way if you win, its a bonus. :)

Awesome advice! Thank you!

A lovely read dad 🤗 it has been a wonderful year. 🥂 here’s to many more 😘

This has been a magical year and all the better for being with you and your family at the end of it.
Watch 2018 its gonna be amazing. @nataliemk

Hi @molometer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

lol ! Congratulations on the new baby girl in the family :) Happy New Year Michael!

She is a little ray of sunshine every day. Happy new year @deborahmack

I am sure she is :) Thanks Michael!

it was wonderfull and nice memories of 2017

Thanks @ailsamon it's been a fantastic year. Good luck for next year.

Thnxx :)) i hope 2018 brings the good luck for all the steemians

The harder we work the luckier we get! @top.ten good luck to you.

Thank you <3 , u too keep up the great content :D

Good going @molometer. It was a good year.

And the best is yet to come. Have a great year ahead Mike.

All the best for 2017 May Steem Climb as it has so far this morning and be a great year for us all

Steem is doing amazingly well and the sky is the limit once everyone cottons on to how fast the transactions are. Makes Bitcoin look like a model T ford compared to steems Lambo! lol Have a great year ahead @tattoodjay

Yes indeed and Steem has climbed more since you said that letbit keep going to the sky

Wow I just caught up on steem prices. It's shot up again.
I've been buying just about everyday.

I haven’t bought any for a month but am wishing I had

Congratulations on your new grandchild! I hope you and yours had a very Happy New Year!

Thanks Deb, She is lovely and it has been brilliant to be here for Christmas and the new year and we still have so many things to do. I'll need a holiday after this holiday lol

happy new year too. i pray to god you will be lot of hapy this year2018

I'm pretty happy right now too lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60