You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Found a message I left for myself on Facebook in 2017 - Part 1- Happiness

in #blog7 years ago

Wow wow wow bro!. i too started my journey in the very beginning of 2017 to be happy and to follow my dreams and it has been an amazing ride for me as well. I too have found happiness and try to share my experience through inspirational posts like this one..
Im so glad i got to read ur story and i am so happy you found happiness my friend!
You have a new follower ;) take care bro.

Sort:  

The greatest thing of all is that it is NEVER TOO LATE TO START. Don't you love that about life? :)

I believe once we decide to go on this kind of journey which starts in our heart things will always get better for us. And, you will be taken for the amazing ride of self-discovery.

I am glad I got to share this story with everybody. I hope it is inspirational enough to make people want to do the same. Thank you for reading and looking forward to your life's stories as you have a new follower as well. :)

Have an amazing day, my new friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50