You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despicable Disney: The Horrifying Reality under the 'Glorious Leadership' of Mufasa

in #blog6 years ago

This in depth analysis of the villain Scar is quite great, I have heard about how Disney uses subliminal messages in order to get a point across to kids. I tried to explain it to a friend who just laughed and mocked me lol, safe to say that he loves disney to much to not understand.

Sort:  

Heh well I remember some conspiracy theories about these movies. For example some pattern in the dust blown in the wind in this movie was said to very quickly show a secret message, and the word 'sex' in the stars and stuff... none of that true, I'm pretty sure =)

I mean what’s Disney trying to say by, making the word sex appear to children 😂. It’s not they’re going to grow up as sex hungry maniacs by watch the little mermaid 🤨.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52