You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An apple a day, keeps the doctor away! How about an article a day?

in #blog6 years ago

2 months ago, your upvote and comment on this post meant so much to me, you helped me breed the fire i needed to begin to create and create, i can honestly tell i'm better, not just me, but steemit also seems to think so, i made 10$ on this post without a bot, and I know i'm not stopping there.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mistakili/what-if-steem-basket-is-the-right-basket
Thank you for your critical approach to the platform and how you help build the ecosystem, thank you for forming a community around your blog where you discuss matters pertaining to life, health, nature, skills, poetry, the steem community and your once in a while weirdly funny jokes. Thank you for allowing people like me believe in steem and steemit. I love it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36