You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason why a Minnow lost Hope

in #blog6 years ago

I understand where this is coming from, and i wish i had better words to say, but i don't. Steem is really taking a beating right now. Still, we hope, and work for the best. And even then, lately there are springing several curating initiatives up to support quality content creators. So i would encourage you to hang on some more. I think this is only a trying time. Steemit has a lot to learn, and hopefully will. I hope you hang around.

Sort:  

I like what I do here but I´m sick of lies, steemit do not reward quality content. I know some curators groups try their best but big sp holders prefer to autovote theirselfs or just sell their votes. They are killing his own investment and don´t notice or they really don´t care. Seems stupid to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45