You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illegal mining in Bali: we have a RIVER to SAVE!

in #blog7 years ago

Your place looks paradise... But it is mankind that is up for turning the paradise into hell. Corrupt hearts of man are never satisfied...they dont tend to think of other living beings if their interests are met...
I have seen such changes in my state as well...Paradise turning to hell...I understand the concern...But the system needs to intervene on ground zero, imposing laws but not implementing them is just saying abt the corruption of state.

Sort:  

We are pure at our core. Life and it's experiences hold us back from the beauty of this core. We can only see through one perspective. Our own! It's a subject I love to discuss with people. And now that I have two babies I am seeing how the perception of my wife and myself are building their own perceptions of the world.

So, there can be no blame or negative thoughts. Only a focus on the solution.

I appreciate your comment very much and I would be interested to know where you are from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90