You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to Get Organised and Getting on Top of Cooking.

in #blog5 years ago

I didn't think that most of the channels were restricted. The only locked ones, as far as I'm aware, are the vendor and contributor ones which aren't really relevant to those not vending or contributing anyway. I wonder if @sagescrub can enlighten us more on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

From my app I can only see read me first and general chat. I assume the rest is for vendors? I'd eventually like to be one (actually working on a product now!!) But dont know how long that will take :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure there should be more visible than that. Hang in there a bit longer and see if Sage can help when he comes online.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79