You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all Stop Using Randowhale And other Voting Bots.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I am guilty! I just hate to see my payouts shrink over the 7 days and like to boost it up right before so I can make traction...but patience is the key and I should probably stop wasting my SBD for a couple pennies here or there. My content speaks for itself and with time, people will come to see and appreciate that. I was also thinking of sending some SBD out to people that I really support, like @lukewearechange and @corbettreport...not for anything in return but because I really love and admire what they do and want to support them... I am going to go do that instead of sending it to profiteering bots that don't offer too much in return to the community! thanks for the inspiration.

Sort:  

Great comment, seems like you have the right attitude to succeed here on steemit, and it's great to help someone and not expect it back, then if you do get something in return then it's a lovely surprise.
Thanks for the interaction @michelleart
Keep on steeming on

I have been blessed already and so I am just paying forward my blessing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56