You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Styles: What's Your Post Post Behavior?

in #blog6 years ago

I don’t have Ginabot it even know what this is. I post three posts most mornings and do a Ulog of the day in the afternoon or evening. One post will be Bible and the other two a photography contest or similar.
It depends on my day, but I am out, no data plan during the day. Even though I am about my normal day, I am also mindful of photo ops or something that could provide content for tomorrow. I am not usually asking for upvotes and I am not sure that dropping links at discord has impact or value. I have dropped links and also gone a couple of weeks without. I cannot detect a difference.
If i have free time I try to encourage a few people. If I notice a comment I will reply. I don’t self vote, but upvote many during the day. My power % is usually low because of this. Currently below 50%. Could be lower!
Last stat I saw I have 25% participation.
I try to go down the list of my followers and work my way through the list and go comment on their post. I also like to recognize periodically the most faithful followers. I chat on discord, but just friendly, non Steemit centered chat. There are a few that I chat with almost every day.
I am not watching any count until later in the day. Looking to see who stopped by.
Blessings!
Daddy William

Sort:  

You will find out about GINAbot here. Check her out. A worthwhile too. Very.
https://steemit.com/@ginabot

Keeping VP up is hard for me too. I don't like giving dustvotes on comments, so they are usually upvoted at 100%, killing my VP quickly.

That's amazing that you go through your followers list like that - you're doing a great job! Thanks for your comment! I see you have some @ginabot info already, but I'll tell you a little more. She's a discord bot that will send you notifications of upvotes, mentions, resteems, comments, and you can even be notified when your favorite bloggers make a post among other services - and free too. I highly recommend! If you have any other questions about her, just ask. :)

Thank you for the info on @ginabot. I us steemworld, but this sounds like it would be great to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83