You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/10/18> I love how people can get so “offended” ….

in #blog7 years ago

I can intentionally rub people the wrong way or stir up conversation, and you couldn't be more correct about people getting offended by nothing and everything. People need to chill :) Great post. Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks I appreciate you stopping by and throwing a comment my way. Did you by chance go and read the post I gave the link to on me admitting to being a racist? I think you would like that one as well. I propose I change of the use of the term "racist" to "colorist" because there is only one race, the human race. People who start breaking things down by the color of a person's skin could and should be call colorist. They give us real racists a bad name.

LOL, good word. Colorists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50