You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - The "art" of shooting the basketball and what basketball truly means to me? Love&Basketball 🏀❤️

in #blog6 years ago

I loved playin' ball when I was younger. The speed and coordination of the team. The focus, and drive. The friendships. I got into music and dropped a lot of my other stuff just from not enough hours in the week. I really need to pick up playing ball with friends from time to time, again. Great share, always a pleasure.

Sort:  

Well, we all have our priorities in life. Yours is music. But, from time to time catch up with your friends on the basketball court for a "friendly" game. hehe :)

Oh I need to. B-ball and soccer were my thing back in the day. I think tons of variety is my new priority, lol. I wanna dabble in lots of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61