You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tinyhouse Big Family are Having Fun in Germany....

in #blog7 years ago

I have to tell you- My sister and I were having a wonderful deep discussion the other day about life and your family came up in our conversation. (She just signed up for Steemit, so this is all new to her) Anyway, we were basically dreaming out loud about how amazing it would be to leave our typical lifestyles behind and just travel the world with our children and educate them through experience. I had stumbled across your blog and started following you not too long ago. I will admit that I have only seen a few of your posts in my feed and I've only actually viewed a handful of your entries. But I truly admire you and your family and I really love seeing and reading about your adventures in this crazy journey that we call life. ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you @melodyrussell
We really love to hear that we inspire people, even if just to imagine what this life would be like :)
Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts with us. Big SMILE!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41