You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recurring Dreams

in #blog7 years ago

Fascinating dreams, Deb. I haven't had one of my recurring dreams in years, but it used to be no matter what the dream was about if I happened to look up at the sky, you could bet a tornado would be coming. I always woke up as it arrived, and it was never terribly scary, just frustrating if I was having a good dream that I wanted to continue. I can remember being mad at myself for looking away from the dream.
My other recurring dream was about houses with endless unknown rooms. I was usually delighted to discover them and explore. Even though I had always lived there, I could open doors and find rooms I didn't know about. I always hated for those dreams to end.
I don't remember having nightmares, dreams for me were usually good ones.

Sort:  

Dang tornadoes. lol I have also had a recurring dream about a house with rooms that I didn't know about but I've had that one as an adult. It's always the same house and a few rooms remain the same. I'm always discovering new hallways that lead to rooms that end up being more like an apartment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66