You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best way to get more followers?

in #blog7 years ago

If you want to edit your comments or posts to look better, use Steemit uses Markdown Cheatsheet. It is very popular and many successful platforms use it. I knew of it before arriving on Steemit so it was pretty easy for me to adapt, but if you use it for a while, it will come natural. Good luck and thanks for sharing the positive mindset to other users. This is what Steem needs!

Sort:  

Thanks...I've looked it over. I don't have a programming background just a writing one. My learning curve is a bit behind but I'm learning quickly. Good luck to you also and I look forward to learning more from you both!

this is so nice of you. I am sure you will learn and advance very fast especially as you look as an open-minded person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54