Sort:  

You said it! We reinforce it when multiple people say the same things without planning it. I like you added a bit about how better to use steemit. I'm still new at it and trying to figure all the ins and outs. Took me hours just to figure out how to post links LOL. Steemit has a ways to go before they're Twitter or Facebook rival but I can see it happening. I have to remind myself it's still beta LMAO

If you want to edit your comments or posts to look better, use Steemit uses Markdown Cheatsheet. It is very popular and many successful platforms use it. I knew of it before arriving on Steemit so it was pretty easy for me to adapt, but if you use it for a while, it will come natural. Good luck and thanks for sharing the positive mindset to other users. This is what Steem needs!

Thanks...I've looked it over. I don't have a programming background just a writing one. My learning curve is a bit behind but I'm learning quickly. Good luck to you also and I look forward to learning more from you both!

this is so nice of you. I am sure you will learn and advance very fast especially as you look as an open-minded person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51