You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perks of Being a Lone Wanderer

in #blog7 years ago

Oh my!! What a beautiful travel blog! Waaaah! Stunning photos! What camera or editing tool are you using? Huhuhu. This is so nice! By the way, you might want to include #swmchallenge you might win the challenge. Here's the link:
https://steemit.com/swmchallenge/@runicar/steemit-world-map-challenge-4

Also, the ocd curators might love this post, you may use the #ocdresteem tag.

I believe this post deserves to be curated. I hope curators notice this 😭

Sort:  

I'm Team Fujifilm. haha! I use lightroom for my photos. Thanks for the advice. I'll keep those in mind. I'm also hoping for a curie upvote but I guess I'm no longer qualified based on the guidelines. @meetmysuperego

Yeah. They're prioritizing the newer members. But its nice SG noticed your post! Yay! 🤗🍾

I'm planning to save up for a new camera, can you suggest one? Something that is not over 30K. Hehe.

Hmm. I would highly recommend any fujifilm cameras. I believe the price for X-A3 is withing your range.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55