You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I F%*king love" Friday series: Background and Overview

in #blog6 years ago

Hahahahha! Ah, it's my favourite word too or rather one of my favourite words! I got grounded once when young when shouting something similarly sweary in my bedroom. Only we lived in a poky all on one level flat so they heard!

Sort:  

I never got caught! The two levels of home definitely worked in my favor, haha! It's so weird how despite it being a word I love, I never say it in the wrong company- one of the things my mom insisted would happen if I should start swearing is that I would get into the habit and not even realize it's coming out of my mouth- not so mom! lol!

I can be wildly foul mouthed but know when to do it and when not as well. I do like testing at the boundaries though. Lol!

Did you see @nonamelefttouse's post today??? I just edited my post to include a link to his!

Lol, I hadnt I had checked in earlier and saw yesterdays. I looked there. Ha, synchronicity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83