You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tinyhouse Big Family are Having Fun in Germany....

in #blog7 years ago

Wow! Friend you are so amazing. I was much warrid about you, but seeing you and your talent and experience, my view point about you has completely changed. You are awesome friend. Heads of to you and your courage, very beautiful pictures you have posted. Really friend I was worried about your kids, I thought wondering here and there, what will be there future. But now I am quite confident that you are a genius person and a great father and a caring husband. Thanks for the valuable post I wish you good luck and good health and happiness, enjoy your journey.

Sort:  

Thank you @maya7
Our Children are our main focus, if ever I thought they wanted to live a different life then thats what we would give them :)
I can understand yours and other peoples worry but this is what we all enjoy doing, our kids know we are on our way to meet all there friends and family that are spread out all over the globe :)

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43