You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from the Front Lines: Why Do We Think Removing Hardship Makes Us Happy?

in #blog7 years ago

Nice post!

I am pleased to announce that your post has been featured in Max Curation Edition No.6 published on Steemit.

You can take a look at it HERE.

Congratulations! Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

I came to visit because of this curation and I'm very happy to see a post that goes along with my fitinfun philosophy of life. This is so cool!

Thanks for visiting! I found your post very interesting also and was really glad to see a happy ending to it. Congratulations on being able to move away from the hospital and NOT get your name on the chapel quilt!

Thank you! I did not realize I had the goal at the time but I'm sure glad I made it too. What a boost this is for me today! And an uplifting post from you too :)

Thank you, @maxabit! I checked out the Max Curation Edition and think it's a really interesting idea. I'll be following to get a chance to read interesting content from people I probably otherwise wouldn't be able to find easily.

You're welcome! Please do keep checking out the editions for good posts and content from writers like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50