You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tawt I Taw a Golden Bot [True Story] - Comedy Open Mic Round 5

in #blog6 years ago

Well we were just talking about your comedyopenmic earlier and so I had to take a look.

Did not regret it hahha! Biting humor there and so had to laugh at the Banfield there.

Sort:  

Thank you, I actually changed the tag after the fact, read it through again myself and figured it might be ok to include in that tag which has much more prestige than the "funny" or "Humor" tags.

Thanks for the visit. Do you think it helps my ranking on hot if I page refresh to get more views?

Hmm regarding the hot it is tricky that you could game the system by repeatedly refreshing your page to get more "views" but then again not a lot of people go through the trending or hot pages. More useless is the promoted one lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63