You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Thoughts - What can I Contribute to Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

I think that's the attitude that most people that I see here who are influencers.

I am yet to be successful but I have changed my perspective from a what can I get?, what can I have if i do this?, from being selfish to selfless.

I know you will do well here.

Sort:  

Thank you @maverickinvictus. Though, I just realized this through reading your posts. And all your contributions in helping our ohana family (@steemitfamilyph).
Sadly, I can't give all my time to support our fellow minnows due to some errands. But if I got free time, I will surely use it to pursue this mission.

You'll be ahead if us for sure. You're one of those people who is diligent in doing the tasks to support us. Just in case you think of a project, do not hesitate to ping me, I'll do what I can. 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74