You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Reviews On WordPress: A Great Way To Sell!

in #blog6 years ago

Totally agree on your views on Wordpress. Since Steemit, I admit, I had been neglecting my other blogs, because it's such a full time job, haha!

I'll probably just create a blog on Wordpress and link my Steemit posts there. The bad thing about Steemit (for now), is that you can have proper menu or navigation yet, nor can you feature a post. But I think that'll change eventually as Steemit gets more mainstream.

Sort:  

Yea I've been wondering if Steemit is going to make some changes, or if it's all going into EOS.

Probably both, as I don't see Steemit going anywhere.

I neglected my blog too after joining Steemit. I'm pretty good at letting my blog marinate. Lol. Haven't posted to my business blog in I don't remember when. But I like your idea. I was just thinking yesterday of blogging about steemit on ThePocketFeeder.com, then blogging about my website on Steemit. Back and forth. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65