You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Retreat Journey : #1 The Why

in #blog6 years ago

Oh wow u have balls to do this! Respect! Making bed is absolutely amazing habit, I'm addicted to it last 4 months.. btw did you notice any change on your skin? I've read something about too much artificial light effects on our skin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I did not notice any change on my skin but I notice I am more sensitive to lights hahaha
It was tough and not advised for someone who currently suffer from depression, anxiety or mental distress, I think it will only escalate and triggering worse situation.

ill keep that in mind. ty

Well, this was just the beginning, the deeper I go, it was kind of scary and a little bit crazy :-D I am so glad I made it through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39