You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Post-Market Your Blog Post - Nobody Likes to Earn Pennies for Hard Work!

in #blog7 years ago

This was a really great post. I knew about some of these but not all. I do like that many sources help minnows earn more. It's a shame it's so hard to bring in actual readers though. I'd love to have readers and commenters on some of my most time consuming posts. This one deserves a resteem.

Sort:  

Thanks @marxrab. That one took me near on 2 hours and it was mostly for noobs, but some of those services I've only recently started using, so it is knowledge for many people. I'll look out for your stuff specifically. My new focus is having interactions, not about new followers, unless they have something engaging to say.

I think that's a good plan. I think for me interactions make me consistent earnings. And things like minnow support and randowhale are backups. Since I started I've spent most of my time weeding out the good people to interact with. In the long term it is good to focus on building relationships because you can make consistent earnings interacting with steemers here to actually read, write, and interact. It's hard to find them though. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51