You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaving this platform

in #blog7 years ago

leaving after 10 days? The main question is what exactly were you looking for here?

I also see lots of crypto content which seems to me is more valued than other posts, but I dont care about it, I dont read it because it is not wnat I want to read and why I came here.... I follow people who are interested in art, who paint, draw, take photos, and so on. And I must say there are lots of them and they have really good posts. I found many inspirative posts here.
My biggest interest here is to make valuable posts and make people interested about it, so the effort and time I put into it will reflect on the payout after some time and I will be able to support more people like me.
I am disgusted of people who act like bots here and only ask for upvote, because they want the most money for as little effort as possible, or they upvote you just because they want you to upvote them. If you see only this kind ofusers you wont stay here long. But there are also many of those who are interested in your content, who reads it, upvote because they like it, and so on.

Sort:  

To stay for supporting others is a really good thing to do. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81