Naturel Weight Gainer Shake 1600+ Calories

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Gaining weight is 75% nutrition and 25% working out. It's all about the calories. Each day your calorie intake should be more then your daily need. Just like saving money. You bills can't be more then your income. Very simple. Of course if you want to lose weight it's the opposite. If you do a cardio work out for 2 hours and afterwards you hit the Mc Donalds. You ain't making a difference. You just get fitter. Not slimmer.

So how much calories does an average person need each day?

According to Wikipedia an average person for normal activities per day need:

  • Men 2500 calories
  • Women 2000 calories


Naturally if you do heavy work, work out on a daily basis or you just want to gain weight. You must add calories (and protein) to you diet. There is no other option. (If there is please tell me) Just only working out isn't enough to gain mass or extra weight.

Count Your Calorie Intake


Personally I'm not a fan of counting my calories or weighing the amount of whey I take. But I really recommand it.
Counting it and put it on paper gives you a clear view of how much you been eating. I was surprised how less calorie I ate.

Naturel Weight Gainer Shake


Okay, Honestly I don't know if it's that healthy. But I'm so light weighted I need drastic measures. You can go online and see how those body building monsters bulk, 9 out of 10 times it ain't that super healthy. But this is not Mc Donalds so don't be that worried.

I'm not gonna go very deep on each product just focus on calories.

ProductCalories in 100 gramsProtein in 100 gramsFatt in 100 gramsSugar in 100 grams
Peanut Butter6901563-
Whipping Cream3372.235.13.1
Coconut milk1701.5170
Oatmeal37611.97.2-
Honey300---

My weight gainer shake for today

ProductAmount of gramsCalories
Peanut butter76524
Oatmeal30113
Honey2575
Coco nutt milk8136
Whipping Cream118397
2 pears200114
Banana10080
Pear juice400200
Total8711639

Fruits & Veggies


To make it healthier I add bananas, broccoli, spinache and grapes. Of course to keep my protein in check I add 20 grams of Whey Isolate. For those who are new with veggies and fruit smoothies/shakes You can mix almost everything. Except for onions and paprikas I like all kinds of veggies in my shake.


Done


This is not a drink I drink in 5 minutes. This is a real meal itself. But I can feel the energy immediately. Like I said before this is proabably not the most healthiest drink. A lot of fat. If you want you can do less peanut butter, whipping cream etc.
Cheers!

Peace n Bless

@Markush



Credit Image 1


Sort:  

Nice... Very useful blog... Eat healthy.... Life healthy ....💪💪💪

salamat! :D

You should joint steemit soon.

I will try ,hopefully smartphone will works on it

Nice! Eat like a god king!

Thanks, yes I'm trying I really need to gain weight,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91