Would you rather....

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys, I have some would you rathers for you here!

I'm really curious as to what you guys will pick, there are positive and negative ones.

Would you rather:Or:
#1 Be Exposed Naked OnlineNever Have Access to the Internet Again
#2 Burn Your DiplomaEat your pet
#3 Get 1 Million DollarsGet 1 Million Steem
#4 Eat a living animalBe buried alive for 2 hours
#5 Swim 10 MilesWalk 100 miles
#6 Have a two pizza's10.000 bitcoin
#7 Lose your Steemit PasswordsLose your House Keys
#8 Shave yourself baldNot cut your hair for 1 year
#9 Get a free plane ticketfree cruise
#10 Kiss a pigKiss a lama

Leave your answers in reply, 10 answers is: 100% upvote!

Image source: pexels animal-animal-photography-macro-110820.jpg

Sort:  

1 Be Exposed Naked Online
2 Burn Your Diploma
3 Get 1 Million Dollars
4 Eat a living animal
5 Walk 100 miles
6 10.000 bitcoin
7 Lose your Steemit Passwords
8 Not cut your hair for 1 year
9 Get a free plane ticket
10 Kiss a pig

#1 Be Exposed Naked Online
#2 Burn my Diploma
#3 Get 1 Million Steem
#4 Eat a living animal
#5 Walk 100 miles
#6 10.000 bitcoin
#7 Lose my House Keys
#8 Not cut my hair for 1 year
#9 free cruise
#10 Kiss a pig

a lot of people want to kiss a pig rather than a lama hmmm interesting! :)

Ok Mark naked online eating My steemit pet ( I hope you mean hat not My dog (s) )with a million dollars eating a meelworm alive, than take a swim for ten Miles, Getting two pizza’s after for power because I needed strenght to break a window in My frontdoor because I lost My keys. I ve ket My hair down for three years do another 1 year is easy peasy. The swim was good so a cruise is a treat, with My purple lama ( the friend from fortnight )
Ja ik heb het druk heeeuuuuulll druk
😂😂😂😂

It Will be ! And Will provide a great New blog !

1- never have access to the internet
2-burn my diploma
3-get 1 million dollars
4- be buried alive for 2 hours
5- I would probably say swim ... but since I don’t know how to swim ... I guess I have to stick with walk
6- 10 bitcoin
7 - lose my house keys
8- not cut my hair
9-free cruise
10-kiss a pig .

#1 Be Exposed Naked Online
#2 Eat your pet
#3 Get 1 Million Steem
#4 Be buried alive for 2 hours
#5 Walk 100 miles
#6 10.000 bitcoin
#7 Lose your House Keys
#8 Shave yourself bald
#9 free cruise
#10 Kiss a pig

Good going! :) haha thanks for replying!

  1. Never Have Access to the Internet Again
    2)Burn Your Diploma
  2. Get 1 Million Steem
  3. Eat a living animal
  4. Walk 100 miles
  5. 10.000 bitcoin
  6. Lose your House Keys
  7. Shave yourself bald
  8. Get a free plane ticket
  9. Kiss a pig

Awesome but you forgot one! :)

Easy:

#1 Be Exposed Naked Online
#2 Burn Your Diploma
#3 Get 1 Million Steem
#4 Be buried alive for 2 hours
#5 Walk 100 miles
#6 10.000 bitcoin
#7 Lose your House Keys
#8 Shave yourself bald
#9 Get a free cruise
#10 Kiss a pig

Get a million Steem of course and then never work for the rest of my life 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha awesome! :)

  1. Be Exposed Naked Online
  2. Burn Your Diploma
  3. Get 1 Million Dollars
  4. Eat a living animal (This one creeps me out)
  5. Walk 100 miles
  6. 10.000 bitcoin
  7. Lose your Steemit Passwords
  8. Not cut your hair for 1 year
  9. Get a free plane ticket
  10. Kiss a pig

Congratulations @markdeheide! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 5000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87