I found a really cool game! (not sponsored)

in #blog5 years ago

We all have our moments where we have to wait 1-5 minutes and pull out or phone. Usually to browse instagram or facebook, but what if you spend your time instead play a nice game, that trains your brain.

Today I want to talk about: Parks, season (available on iPhone and I think also android hopefully).

p.s. I'm not sponsored and this isn't my game or whatever, I just love it and I try to get all my friends to play it and compare how long we took to solve the puzzles.

I found this game through a friend of mine and I'm really loving it. Easy levels will take you 20 seconds, harder ones took me up to 45 minutes!!

How To Play

Okay so it is easy, you have to solve the puzzle, like a sudoku, here are the rules:

EASY LEVELS

  • Every color represents a park
  • In every park there should be only 1 tree
  • Trees cannot touch vertically, horizontally or diagonally for 1 square around the tree
  • Only 1 tree per row
  • Only 1 tree per column

HARD LEVELS

  • Every color represents a park
  • In every park there should be exactly 2 trees
  • Trees cannot touch vertically, horizontally or diagonally for 1 square around the tree
  • Exactly 2 trees per row
  • Exactly 2 trees per column

Give it a go!

Okay you gotta try this one, and if you did, let me know what you think!

Yeah sure, it is very basic in graphics etc but I have so much fun playing this on the toilet haha :P

screen568x568.jpeg

Sort:  

Screenshot_20181109-081411.png

Downloading....

That's if I got the game right...

Yes that is it! You're gonna be addicted soon though haha :P

Let's have a steemit version of this :P

Yes if somebody can make that!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13