You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is going on?

in #blog6 years ago

I was researching Busy and I do not know (or forget) how I ended up reading your post. Before answering, enter into several parts that you mention so I live steemit from the simple pleasure of navigating and quenching my thirst for knowledge. I can vote for you, follow you and retest your post without costing anything monetarily speaking. So I appreciate that although I do not have money I can enjoy these things that add value to my afternoons. I love everything that is free: God, the air, the water, the sun, steemit and now read to you. Greetings. (I do not speak English, this is a translator)

Estaba investigando sobre Busy y no se ( o ya olvide) como termine leyendo tu post. Antes de responder, entre en varias partes que mencionas asi que vivo steemit desde el simple placer de navegar y saciar mi sed de conocimiento. Puedo votar por ti, seguirte y reesteemear tu post sin que me cueste nada monetariamente hablando. Así que agradezco que aunque no poseo dinero puedo disfrutar de estas cosas que agregan valor a mis tardes. Amo todo lo que es gratis: Dios, el aire, el agua, el sol , steemit y ahora leerte. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74