You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year Later

in #blog5 years ago

Heeeeey afi kittty!! 🐱🐱🐱

Meoooooooooooow!

Happy Steemisarry!!! Yaay! We celebrated our first years a couple of days away only and the same month!

My my look how much you have grown. Yoi have even transcend to MINNOWHOOD! Congratulations! I am so happy and proud of what you had accomplished and I am looking for more of what you will become..

Stay humble and bubbly as always!

Love yah! 😚😚😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks Maquemali....😸😻😽

Isn't it amazing... We joined steemit almost around the same time...

Yes yes! I have.... That sure is a great news and beautiful transition.... Minnowhood feels good😸

I am so had i met you here, and sure, i will keep bring that....

Love you too...❤🤗😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65