You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bright side of Life ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

in #blog โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Great, actually more than great post.

You sad: spend your one whole day completely without any worry, anger, fear, anxiety,...

I have to admit that this is harder than it looks, but with practice you can do it and it is definitely worth doing that.
Changing my mind set from pessimist (I called myself realist) to optimistic way of looking at life is best thing happened to me
From that point my life changed drastically. I will definitely write a blog about it some day.

I would like to thank Vladimir Megre and his book Anastasia for pointing me importance of positive attitude.

Tnx for the blog once again, I will definitely follow you

Sort: ย 

Yes it is very difficult to spend one whole day with absolutely not getting even a little bit annoyed, but if we do so, we will see how it impacts our body and mind, and imagine if we make this our daily practice how well it can impact our life also.
I am glad you choose the positive side of life and being optimistic along with a realist, it definitely makes a lot of difference. Please do notify me whenever you are making this post, I will like to read it.

Yes, it makes a difference when you're positive.
My wife writes blogs because she can better express herself and I edit, research and comment...
There are only 4 blogs for now but it will become on daily basis.

This is lattest one, you may love it
https://steemit.com/inspiration/@mandalacode/what-is-the-difference-between-happy-and-sad-angry-people

How do you put those harts and other emoticons in your title?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57