Day 2

in #blog7 years ago

The very dificult decision to get help was a good idea. People here are caring and supportive. I got access to my phone for a  little while So I wanted to give a little update. Just talked to my kids and thats what I had been yearning to do for the last couple days. 

Hope to make a proper post soon once I am able to use my laptop here.

Big hugs

LORENZO


Sort:  

Dude, there are many people who really care about you in steemia and so, much as it might look tough right now, you have a huge strength in you and a massive tsunami of support. @barrydutton forwarded a post and many of us resteemed - keep in touch and know that there is an invisible division of @mallorcaman infantry and wellwishers really wishing you the best they can muster. Keep strong. Namaste!

That's some GOOD NEWS!

BTC and STEEM should be having GOOD NEWS too soon!

Hang in there, friend... I was very distressed to learn just today of your struggles. I will pray for you and wait for good news! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40