Where Are You Now, I Will Follow

in #blog6 years ago

image

Hear me to say something

If you were closer, I would see and touch you

Not realizing, it turns out he smiled

I'm standing here but my heart is there

But he just glanced at it

On his lips a lot of words I do not want to hear

This cold froze me, but why my soul is burning

I make sure this is unprecedented

You know, the way my path has just changed


image

What will my tell him

Dunno what's going on myself

Why am I losing myself

The furor say what will happen

Yesterday I still wake up

Grow a sense of happy in my heart

Why now I become nervous and pensive

What I lost everything

What do I have to remove it like a cloud that vanishes in the midday sun

Who is he that has surprised my heart this

Don't teriakkan name, but say something

He is in my eyes but not in my breath

What will I do to you

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards :

THANK YOU

Sort:  

it seems the vibrations of love begin to grow your heart. pick him up who is waiting for you behind the hill there, and express what you feel. strands of poetic words, touching once. amazing your writing buddy.

your comment sounds like a motivation, thanks a lot my friend.
Hava a nice day

you too excessive assess, I am so wrong behavior own

you could be better :)

My hope is like that, thanks friend

Nice poetry that you have written. I cam to this post from the record I have in my auto up vote trail Glad I dropped by to visit this post and found something great you have written.
Cheers

Make others like my post is a pride of its own, thankyou verymuch sir :)

Benar kata Bang @ayijufridar.. Bang @makhzar itu tak lebay disebut pujangga. Sama sekali gak.. :)

Kalau tak suka sesuatu ya jangan dikerjakan, kalau kamu mengerjakannya belajarlah untuk menyukainya. "SRK"

Kuch kuch ho ta hai... Ehhhh... 😂

Congratulations @makhzar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49