You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it's good to slowdown . "Snail style". Learn it, practice it, use it.

in #blog7 years ago

@travelmuse,

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

I totally agree, we all need to take some time to slow down once in awhile... I know I do! I visit nature to get away from it all...

Great post. Please reply and I will nominate it to the OCD Team!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you!)
I totally agree)

Awesome, I'll Nominate your post today!

Thanks!
And inform me, please, what are my next steps. so I can 100% understand what else is needed from me and what are the terms of cooperation. )

Nothing at all, we nominate content daily to the team and then our team votes them into a top # of posts for our daily compilation. You can see them on the @ocd page :) if you are voted by the team your post will be featured in the daily compilation. I also personally do a weekly compilation of the users i nominate to ocd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63