You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation 50 Accomplished! What's Next?

in #blog6 years ago

Congratulations!! It is a lot of work, isn't it? But, well worth it in the end I think. Besides the financial gain, I love all the relationships I've developed on here...yourself included :) Cheers!

Sort:  

The financial gain isn't my first priority, but now that I know it's real the plan is to build this into something that will hopefully one day help pay for part of my kids college educations. The money isn't for me and never will be. It's all about the kids.

The relationships are a great bonus for sure. Also been very fun to see other parts of the world through the eyes of those who live there.

I like 'It's all about the kids'. I was looking back at your 'cooking class' with your daughter..pretty cute :)and cooking with your kids teaches them to be self-sufficient. My grown up boys are amazing cooks and they don't 'need' anyone to do it for them. It is also pretty amazing to literally "see" into lives around the world; it definitely is a small world today for sure. Have a good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48